Saturday, 8 August 2009

0 Most Improved Football Player award 2009 LLTO La Liga Awards

Barcelona FC players Samuel Eto’o and Thierry Henry becaome joint winner of the Most Improved Player award 2009; the LLTO La Liga Awards

The clubs set La Liga top score record of 105 goals, Thierry Henry scored a total of 36 goals this season (17 goals previous season); 19 league goals, 5 Champions League goals. Samuel etoo scored a total of 39 goals this season (19 goals previous season), 30 leagues season goals, 4 Champions League goal. (including one in the final against Man U), and 39 total goals on the year.


Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP