Monday, 24 August 2009

0 Pilot Pen Tennis Previuos Winner

Pilot Pen Tennis is usually played the week before the US Open. It is a good opportunity for players to gain points to enable them to compete for bonus prize money at the final Grand Slam of the year.

Pilot Pen Tennis Prize money
Men - $750,000
Women - $600,000
Total - $1,350,000

Pilot Pen Tennis New Haven previous winners. Previous winners list can be found at Pilot Pen Tennis

Pilot PenTennis
Year Winner Country
2008 Marin Cilic Croatia
2007 James Blake USA
2006 Nikolay Davydenko Russia
2005 James Blake USA

Pilot Pen Tennis WomenWinners
Year Winner Country
2008 Caroline Wozniacki Denmark
2007 Svetlana Kuznetsova Russia
2006 Justine Henin Belgium
2005 Lindsay Davenport USA

The tournament is a combined ATP World Tour and WTA Tour event involves a 48 draw for men and 32 draw for women.
PilotPen Tennis Draw Size
48 Single Main Draw 32 Single Main Draw
32 Single Main Qualifying Draw 32 Single Main Qualifying Draw
16 Double Main Draw 16 Double Main Draw


Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP