Sunday, 14 October 2012

1 Arsenal FC first team squad wallpaper for 2012-2013 season

Arsenal FC first team squad for 2012-2013 season including their new top signings Lucas Podolski, Santi Carzola and Olivier Giroud. Following Robin Van Persie transfer to Manchester United Arsenal seems to have replace him with these three players. They have managed to seals gap left by Song as Diaby and Arteta are playing very well with support from Santi Carzola. 

With time Arsenal fans are forgetting about Robin Van Persie as they did for Cecs Fabregas and Sammy Nasri. Roberto Di Mateo new signing to Chelsea squad managed to change formation but still Didier drogba gap is still there.

Arsenal FC squad wallpaper for 2012 - 2013 season
Arsenal FC 2012-2013 squad top left to right Andrey Arshavin, Mikel Arteta, Santi Cazorla, Marouane Chamakh, Francis Coquelin, Abou Diaby, Johan Djourou, Lukasz Fabianski, Emmanuel Frimpong, Gervinho, Kieran Gibbs, Olivier Giroud, Carl Jenkinson  Laurent Koscielny, Vito Mannone, Per Mertesacker,  Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain, Lukas Podolski, Aaron Ramsey, Tomas Rosicky, Bacary Sagna,  Andre Santos, Sebastien Squillaci, Wojciech Szczesny, Thomas Vermaelen,  Theo Walcott, Jack Wilshere and manager Arsene Wenger. Credit Arsenal FC


Jawad Saleem 26/12/12 11:53  

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post
<a href="http:// worth andy roddick</a>

Post a Comment


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP